The Roald Dahl Omnibus

The Roald Dahl Omnibus is a 1986 short story collection by Roald Dahl.

The Roald Dahl Omnibus
AuthorRoald Dahl
CountryUnited Kingdom
PublisherDorset Press
Publication date
Media typehardback

The collection contains 28 stories selected from Switch Bitch, Kiss, Kiss, and Someone Like You – a collection of Dahl stories published in various magazines and collections from the 1940s onward.[1]