Don't Talk, Just Listen

Don't Talk, Just Listen is the second album by American R&B group B5. It was released on September 10, 2007 in the United Kingdom and on September 11 in the United States. The first single is "Hydrolics" featuring Bow Wow, their second single is "In My Bedroom".

Don't Talk, Just Listen
Studio album by
ReleasedSeptember 10, 2007 (2007-09-10)
ProducerBryan-Michael Cox
Mario Winans
Shea Taylor
The Underdogs
Soul Diggaz
Eric Hudson
Diddy (executive producer)
B5 chronology
Don't Talk, Just Listen
Singles from B5
  1. "Hydrolics"
    Released: April 12, 2007
  2. "In My Bedroom"
    Released: September, 2007
Professional ratings
Review scores

The album debuted at number 27 on the U.S. Billboard 200, selling about 19,000 copies in its first week.[2]

Track listingEdit

  1. "Hydrolics" (featuring Bow Wow) (Produced by Soul Diggaz and Written by Andre Merritt, Dee1 and Rickey Deleon) -3:56
  2. "How You Not Gonna" (Produced by Mario Winans) -4:02
  3. "Right To Left" (Produced by Bryan Michael Cox) -3:47
  4. "Erika Kane" (Produced by Bryan Michael Cox) -3:51
  5. "She Got It Like That" (Produced by Blaze) -4:42
  6. "Tear Drops" (Produced by Danja) -3:26
  7. "In My Bedroom" (Produced by Shea Taylor) -3:34
  8. "All Over Again" (Produced by The Underdogs) -4:05
  9. "What It Do" (Produced by The Underdogs) -3:43
  10. "No One Else" -3:04
  11. "I Must Love Drama" (Produced by Eric Hudson and Written by Andre Merritt ) -4:15
  12. "So Incredible" (Produced by Blaze) -4:08
  13. "Things I Would Do" (Produced by The Underdogs) -3:15
  14. "Rockstar" (Hidden Track) -4:19
  15. "Boom Boom Boom (Circuit City bonus track) -3:11


Chart (2007) Peak
U.S. Billboard 200 27
Top R&B/Hip-Hop Albums 5


Credits for Don't Talk Just Listen adapted from Allmusic.[3]

  • Adonis Audio Production
  • Andre 'Hotbox' Brissett Audio Production
  • Chris Athens Mastering
  • B5 Vocals (Background)
  • Chapman Bachler Photography
  • Gary Baker Composer
  • Blaze Engineer, Various
  • Adrian Breeding Stylist
  • Carnell Breeding Composer
  • Kelly Breeding Composer
  • Patrick Breeding Composer
  • Briss Various
  • Andre Brissett Composer, Producer
  • Mike Butler Engineer
  • Tiffany Bynum Production Assistant
  • Candice Childress Production Coordination
  • Sean "Puffy" Combs Executive Producer
  • Bryan-Michael Cox Audio Production, Bass, Composer, Drums, Guitar (Bass), Keyboards, Producer, Programming
  • Fred Crawford Arranger, Instrumentation, Producer, Vocal Producer
  • Danja Audio Production
  • Eric Dawkins Composer
  • Kendrick Dean Composer
  • Kendrick "Wyldcard" Dean Audio Production, Producer, Strings
  • Steve "Rock Star" Dickey Engineer
  • Antonio Dixon Composer
  • Corte Ellis Composer
  • Fred 'Blaze' Crawford Audio Production
  • John Frye Mixing
  • Rob Gold Art Manager, Producer
  • Thaddis Kuk Harrell Engineer
  • Carlos Hassan Composer
  • Nate Hertweck Assistant
  • Nathaniel "Danjahandz" Hills Composer
  • John Holmes Engineer
  • Eric Hudson Audio Production, Composer, Instrumentation, Producer, Various
  • Jun Ishizeki Engineer
  • Rob Knox Audio Production, Composer, Producer, Various
  • Mack Woodward Audio Engineer
  • Riley Mackin Assistant
  • Harvey Mason, Jr. Composer
  • Lidia McKinney Stylist
  • Justin "Just One" Miller Engineer
  • Justin Milner Engineer
  • Mischke Audio Production
  • Gwendolyn Niles A&R
  • Michael Patterson Mixing
  • Phantom Boyz Audio Production
  • Harve "Joe Hooker" Pierre Executive Producer
  • Michelle Piza Packaging Manager
  • John Regan Art Direction, Design
  • Aaron Renner Engineer
  • Ruben Rivera Assistant
  • Steve Russell Composer
  • Alexis Seton Engineer
  • Soul Diggas Producer
  • Soul Diggaz Audio Production
  • Adonis Stropshire Vocal Producer, Vocals
  • Shea Taylor Audio Production
  • Damon Thomas Composer
  • Sam Thomas Mixing
  • Sharon Tucker A&R
  • The Underdogs Audio Production, Mixing, Producer, Various
  • Kevin Wales Audio Production, Composer, Engineer, Executive Producer, Producer
  • Roxy Wales Stylist
  • Mario Winans Audio Production, Composer, Producer
  • Mike Winans Composer
  • Wyldcard Strings


  1. ^ Shepherd, Julianne (October 2007). "B5 'Don't Talk, Just Listen'". Vibe. Vibe Media. 15 (10): 94. ISSN 1070-4701. Retrieved November 26, 2016.
  2. ^ Katie Hasty, "Album Sales Down 9% Despite Huge Kanye, 50 Tallies",, September 19, 2007.
  3. ^ Credits: Don't Talk just Listen. Allmusic. Retrieved on 2011-01-22.